Chapters and Subchapters



North Central Region Chapters and Circle of Presidents 2022-2024



North Central Region Vice President: Manelita "Bong" Dayon, BSN, RN
Email: manelday@yahoo.com


North Central Region COPRR: Janet Paguigan, MSN-Ed, RN, CNE

Email: jpaguigan13@gmail.com


Central Ohio Chapter (PNACOh)

Christina Garinger
President
Email: Cristina.garinger@osu.edu

Ferly Powers
President-Elect
Email: ferlyp@yahoo.com


Cincinnati-Northern Kentucky Chapter (PNA Cin-NKY)

Debbie Maquidato
President

Email:dbmaquidato@gmail.com

Janet Paguigan
President-Elect

Email: jpaguigan13@gmail.com


Greater Kansas City Chapter (PNAGKC)

Babette Boiser-Orlich
President
Email: Boiser2@sbcglobal.net

Vacant
President-Elect
Email:


Greater St. Louis Chapter (PNAGSL)

Marjorie Gamino
President
Email: smarjorie587@yahoo.com

Josie Viet
President-Elect
Email: Josieveit18@gmail.com


llinois Chapter (PNAI)

Florence Palmaira
President
Email: Anima8trix@sbcglobal.net

Marilou Dangalan
President-Elect
Email: lourdez.dangalan0@gmail.com


Indiana Chapter (PNAIN)

Matilde S. Upano
President
Email: matilde.upano@gmail.com

Karleen McGill
President-Elect
Email: Kmc2183@aol.com


Michigan Chapter (PNAM)

Reglita Laput
President
Email:  inday_laput@yahoo.com

Connie Sumalde
President-Elect
Email: csumalde@dmc.org


Northwest Indiana Chapter (PNA-NWIN)

Manelita Dayon
President
Email: Manelday@yahoo.com

Mindy Carlay
President-Elect
Email: Mcarlay@yahoo.com


Ohio Chapter (PNAO)

Erlinda Gonzalez
President
Email: mikeally@sbcglobal.net

Audrey Godoy
President-Elect
Email: atgrn@att.net


Wisconsin Chapter (PNAWI)

Abby Mira
President
Email: luvabby510@sbcglobal.net

Minnie Parbs
President-Elect
Email: minnie.parbs69@gmail.com

Eastern Region Chapters and Circle of Presidents 2022-2024



Eastern Region Vice President: Warly Remegio, DNP, RN, NEA-BC, NPD-BC, FNYAM
Email: remegio@yahoo.com


Eastern Region COPRR: Catherine Paler, MSN, RN, PCCN

email: catpaler06@gmail.com


Connecticut Chapter

Noreen Gorero, BSN, RN
President
Email: njgorero@hotmail.com

Christina Ferrer, BSN, RN
President-Elect
Email: Chriscons326@yahoo.com


Maryland Chapter (PNAMC)

Aleli Frias, BSN, RN
President
Email: Friasaleli930@gmail.com

Griely Persia, MSN, CMSRN
President-Elect
Email: gpersia1@jhmi.edu


Metropolitan DC Chapter (PNAMDC)

Carol Manilay-Robles, BSN, RN, DNS-CT, RAC-CT
President
Email: cmanilayrobles@yahoo.com

Christine Pabico, PhD, RN, NE-BC, FAAN
President-Elect
Email: christine.pabico@ana.org


New England Chapter (PNANE)

Lozel Greenwood, BSN, BS, RN
President
Email: Lozel.greenwood@gmail.com

Ofelia Solem, MS, RN
President-Elect
Email: SolemFamily@yahoo.com


New Jersey Chapter (PNANJ)

Jackie Baras, MBA, MSN, RN
President
Email: jackiebaras@gmail.com

Teresita Medina, MAS, RN-BC
President-Elect
Email: tess.medina04@gmail.com


New York Chapter (PNANY)

Warly Remegio, DNP, RN, NEA-BC, NPD-BC
President
Email: warlyremegio@yahoo.com

Janet Cuaycong, MS, BSN, RN, CCRN
President-Elect
Email: rn24hrs@yahoo.com


North Carolina Chapter (PNA-NC)

Florenda Asinas, BSN, RN
President
Email: jomy8387@yahoo.com

Luisito "Louie" Pascual, RN CCRN
President-Elect
Email: paskyccrn@yahoo.com


Pennsylvania Chapter (PNAPA)

Grace Arnaiz, BSN, RN
President
Email: leanodengah@yahoo.com


President-Elect
Email: 


Richmond Virginia Chapter (PNARVA)

President: Agnes Kirton, BSN, RN, CMSRN
President
Email: agnesvkirton@gmail.com

Cora Marasigan, MBA, BSN, RN
President-Elect
Email: amuraoorca@aol.com


South Carolina Chapter

Leah Ramos, MSN, RN, CCRN-K, NE-BC
President
Email: ramosl@musc.edu


Sarah Parks MSN, CMSRN

President-Elect
Email: hichman@musc.edu


Virginia Chapter (PNAVA)

Catherine Paler, MSN, RN, PCCN
President
Email: Catpaler06@gmail.com

Teresa Gonzalvo, MPA, BSN, RN, LNC
President-Elect
Email: tigonzalvo@yahoo.com

Western Region Chapters and Circle of Presidents 2022-2024



Western Region Vice President: Pablito Roberto (Bob) Gahol MBA, MPA, MMAS, MSS, BSN, RN, Col (Ret) US Army
email: bobgahol.pnaa@gmail.com


Western Region COPRR: Alberto Espinas, MSN, RN

email: pnaesp@gmail.com


Arizona Chapter (PNAAZ)

Erlinda Singarajah
President
Email:: pnaazpresident2020@gmail.com

Maricor Condes
President-Elect
Email: mtiples@aol.com




Arizona | West Valley Subchapter

Veronica B. Remolador Basillio
President
Email: vkay0415@yahoo.com

Nancy Neri
President-Elect
Email: nnancy35@yahoo.com


Big Island West (PNABIW)

Maria Len Mundell
President
Email: mariabunyi@gmail.com

Brian John Alejandro
President-Elect
Email: diesel2878@msn.com



California Orange County (PNACOC)

Sherwin Imperio
President

Email: simperio.dnp@gmail.com

Michelle Paysan Modina
President-Elect 

Email: modinadnp@gmail.com


Central California Chapter (PNACC)

Mila Nino
President
Email: milesen_2013@yahoo.com

Merlina Martin
President-Elect
Email: mldypmartin@gmail.com


Colorado Chapter (PNACO)

Jisebelle Tizon
President
Email: jisebellet@hotmail.com

Carina Madriaga
President-Elect
Email: 71carina@gmail.com


California Capital City (C3) Chapter

Alberto Espinas
President
Email: pnaesp@gmail.com


Hawaii Chapter (PNAH)

Violet Sadural
President
Email: Saduralv001@gmail.com

CielitoLyn Matias- Schwartz
President-Elect
Email: cielitolyn@yahoo.com


Napa Solano Chapter

Mary Jane Salo
President

salofnp@gmail.com

Sheila Gasacao
President-Elect

sepassope@att.net


New Mexico Chapter

Annalisa Ratuita Gallegos
President
Email: annalisaratuita@yahoo.com

Perla King
President-Elect
Email: Perlagking@cableone.net


Northern California Chapter

Emily Danuco
President
Email: emdanuco@gmail.com

Igor Mocorro
President-Elect
igmocorro@dons.usfca.edu


Oregon | Washington Chapter (PNA-OR/WA)

Kristin Juarez
President
Email: pnaow.president@gmail.com

Ethel Gonzalez
Vice-President

Email: pnaow.vp@gmail.com


San Diego Chapter (PNASD)

Crisabel Ramos
President
Email: crisabelramos@gmail.com

Perlita Aguinaldo
President-Elect
Email: Perly.aguinaldo@gmail.com


South Riverside County (PNASRC)

Arnold Deluna
President
Email: delunaarnold32@gmail.com

Marilou Magallon-Ignacio
President-Elect
Email: tengym9@yahoo.com, mcmagallon9@gmail.com


Southern California Chapter (PNASC)

Rolando Santos
President
Email: roland.santos100@gmail.com

Maria Theresa Sagun
President-Elect
Email: tengcosagun@gmail.com


Southern California | West Los Angeles Subchapter

Catherine Rubio
President

Email: Catherinerubio91@gmail.com

Mary Reyes-Gonzales
President-Elect

Email: gonzalesmt@cshs.org




PNA Maui (PNAMHi)


Lucy Porte

President

Email: lucychristin@hotmail.com


Angelina Saiki

Pres-Elect

Email: angelsaiki@aol.com



South Central Region Chapters and Circle of Presidents 2022-2024



South Central Region Vice President: Manny Ramos, MSN, RN
email: mramos.pnaa@gmail.com

South Central Region COPRR: Mila Sprouse,EdD, MSN, RN, CCRN, NE-BC
email: milasprouse@gmail.com


Alabama Logo

Alabama Chapter (PNA Alabama)

Dr. Sigrid Ladores
President 2021-2023
4559 Jessup Lane
Hoover, Alabama
Email: sladores@uab.edu
Cell: 407-754-4648

Jun Bitago, MSN, CRNA
President-Elect 2021-2023
Email: Junmariz@hotmail.com
Cell: 205-420-8742


Founded 2001

Central Florida Chapter (PNACF)

Alice Tullo
President
1640 Cherry Ridge Drive
Heathrow, FL 32746
Email: alicetullo@aol.com
Cell: 321-282-4827

Aga Santa Romana
President-Elect
718 Magnolia Drive
Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
Email: agapitosr@gmail.com
Cell: 407-758-2265


Central Texas Chapter (PNACT)

Erlinda Miller
President
1001 Virginia Ave
Copperas Cove, TX 76522
Email: emi59@yahoo.com
Cell: 254-289-5895

May Tanay
President-Elect
5307 Shawn Drive
Kileen, TX 76542
Email: maecytan@hotmail.com
Cell: 254-458-8741


Corpus Christi Chapter (PNACCTX)

Haziel Camota
President 2022-2024
6630 Bauer Drive,
Corpus Christi, Texas 78414
Email: haysh6630@gmail.com
Cell: (361) 249-0180

Nanette Sebastian
President-Elect 2022-2024
6521 Ample Arbor Ct.
Corpus Christi, TX 78412
Email: nanettesebastian@yahoo.com
Cell: (361) 688-8894


Founded 1987

Georgia Chapter (PNAGA)

Myrna Gacusan
President-Elect
4395 Abbotts Pointe Ct
Duluth, Georgia 30097
Email: Mgacusan410@gmail.com
Cell: 404-789-8739

Mary Ann Neely
President-Elect
3445 Deep Cove Dr.
Cumming, Georgia 30041
Email: annneelyga@gmail.com
Cell: 404-453-6199


Gulf Coast Florida Chapter (PNAGCF)

Janella Puyot
President
2940 7th Avenue North
St Petersburg, FL 33713
Email: jdjpuyot@yahoo.com
Cell: 727-742-6269


Lubbock Texas Chapter 

Catherine Albano
President
Vinton Ave, Lubbock, TX 79416
Email: catrnmph@gmail.com
Cell: 806-283-7716

Mary Ann Bobadilla
President-elect
77th Street, Lubbock, TX 79424
Email: hgbobads@aol.com

Cell: 806-441-1849



Founded 1980

Metro Houston Chapter (PNAMH)

Arlita Pang
President
4502 Colony Oaks Ct.
Sugar Land, TX 77479
Email: apang@acphealthcare.com
Cell: 713-248-0355

Aleza Espinoza
President-Elect
13015 Tyler Lane
Stafford, Texas
Email: aleza101@yahoo.com
Cell: 713-269-2943


Founded 2012

Miami and South East Florida Chapter (PNAMSEF)

Priscilla Molas
President
10920 SW 117 PL
Miami, Florida 33186
Email: precee@aol.com
Cell: 305-772-5231

Penelope Pattalitan
President-Elect
1309 NW 161 Ave
Pembroke Pines, FL 33028
Email: pattalitanp@att.net
Cell: 954-609-9329


Nashville Tennessee Chapter (PNAN-TN)

Famela "Ela" Stutzman
President
1106 Secretariat Drive
Mt. Juliet, TN 37122
Email: Prestonela@gmail.com
Cell: 615- 681-6425


North Houston Chapter

Myrah Joy Ubas
President
19119 Caribon Ridge Drive
Tomball TX 77375
Email:Mjd_75@yahoo.com
Cell: 832-755-3557

Mila Sprouse
President-Elect
4847 Canyon Shore Drive
Humble, TX 77396
Email: milasprouse@gmail.com
Cell: 281-253-0080


Northeast Florida Chapter (PNANEF)

Daphne Viray
President
4434 Arch Creek
Dr. Jacksonville, FL 32257
Email: daphviray@gmail.com
Cell: 924-236-0643

Jusil Rice
President-Elect
7004 San Sebastian Ave.
Jacksoville, FL 32217
Email: jusil.rice@gmail.com
Cell: 904-885-9816


Founded 2005

North Texas Chapter (PNA-NT)

Teresita Remo
President
2728 Excalibur Dr.
Grand Prairies, TX 75052
Email: tremo7@yahoo.com
Cell: 817-454-4449

Geraldine Perez
President-Elect
9608 Falcons Fire Dr.
McKinney, TX 75072
Email: Geraldine.perez1975@gmail.com
Cell: 214-680-8012


San Antonio Chapter (PNASA)

Golda Manalili
President
11845 West Avenue Unit 812
San Antonio, TX 78216
Email: goldamanalili@yahoo.com
Cell: 513-658-4584

Arlienita Beraya
President-Elect
5055 Von Scheele Dr.
Apt. 427
San Antonio, Texas 78229
Email: arnee168@gmail.com
Cell: 210-627-1948


Founded 2004

South Texas / Rio Grande Valley Chapter (PNA-ST RGV)

Normita Hayes
President
700 E. Rio Vista Avenue
Pharr, TX 78577
Email: normita700hayes@yahoo.com
Cell: 956-929-3042

Artemio Pontejos
President-Elect
2618 Presidio Dr.
Apt 1
Edinburg, TX 78539
Email: docartpontejos@yahoo.com
Cell: 956-802-6810


Founded 1989

Tampa Bay Chapter (PNA-TAMPA)

Maria Bautista-Smith
President
905 N. Burton St.
Plant City, FL 33563
Email: mbaustista@gmail.com
Cell: 813-263-5635


Tennessee Chapter

Fatima Agravante
President
6938 Ash Hill Lane
Bartlett, TN 38135
Email: fcagravante@yahoo.com
Cell: 901-216-0133

Rhodora D. Marquez
President-Elect
5839 Peterson Ridge Ln
Bartlett, Tennessee 38135
Email: rhodora_marquez@yahoo.com
Cell: 901-239-0835


Founded 2006

Texas-Cameron County Chapter (PNATCC)

Janet Monroe
President
235 FM 802
Brownsville, TX 78520
Email: jmonroe_rn@yahoo.com
Cell: Cell: 956-639-7098

Nesa Caldwell
President-Elect
104 Ebony Ave
Brownsville, Texas 78520
Email: nesacaldwell@gmail.com
Cell: 956-357-4158


Texas Golden Triangle Chapter (PNATGT)

Lorelie Miranda
President
7860 Buttercup Lane
Beaumont, TX 77713
Email: Bebotmiranda225@yahoo.com
Cell: 409-454-1264

Chat Musick
President-Elect
1589 Cooks Road
Silsbee, TX 77656
Email: musick100@msn.com
Cell: 409-791-2015

REGIONAL VICE-PRESIDENTS 2022-2024

RVP North Central Region


Manelita Dayon, BSN, RN

PNA Northwest Indiana

   RVP Eastern Region

A person wearing glasses and a suit Description automatically generated with medium confidence

Warly Remegio DNP, RN, NEA-BC, NPD-BC, FNYAM

PNA New York

RVP Western Region


Pablito Roberto (Bob) Gahol MBA, MPA, MMAS, MSS, BSN, RN, 

Col (Ret) US Army

PNA Hawaii


RVP South Central Region


Manny Ramos, MSN, RN

PNA Central Florida

CIRCLE OF PRESIDENTS REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE (COPRR) 2022-2023

COPRR - North Central Region

Janet Paguigan, MSN-Ed, RN, CNE

PNA Cincinnati-Northern Kentucky


COPRR - EASTERN REGION

A picture containing person, person, smiling, posing Description automatically generated

Catherine Paler, MSN, RN, PCCN

PNA Virginia

COPRR – Western Region

Alberto Espinas, MSN, RN

PNA California Capital City

COPRR - South Central Region

Mila Sprouse EdD, MSN, RN, CCRN, NE-BC

PNA North Houston


Copyright © 2016 Philippine Nurses Association of America. All rights reserved
Philippine Nurses Association of America is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.
1346 How Lane, Suites 109, 110, North Brunswick, NJ 08902
infomypnaa@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software